Committee

The Society is run by a committee of research scientists and group leaders from all over the UK.
Any suggestions for consideration by the Committee should be submitted to info@ukcelladhesion.org

Dr Ann Ager
Chair
Cardiff Institute of Infection & Immunity
Henry Wellcome Building
Heath Park
Cardiff, CF14 4XN, UK
http://medicine.cf.ac.uk/person/ann-ager/
AgerA@cf.ac.uk

Dr Patric Turowski
Deputy Chair
Institute of Ophthalmology
Faculty of Brain Sciences
University College London
Bath Street
London, EC1V 9EL, UK
https://iris.ucl.ac.uk
p.turowski@ucl.ac.uk

 

Dr Victoria C Ridger

Treasurer
Department of Cardiovascular Science
University of Sheffield
Medical School
Beech Hill Road
Sheffield, S10 2RX, UK
http://www.shef.ac.uk
v.c.ridger@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Prof Sussan Nourshargh
Centre for Microvascular Research
William Harvey Research Institute
Barts and The London School of Medicine and Dentistry
Queen Mary, University of London
Charterhouse Square
London, EC1M 6BQ, UK
hwww.whri.qmul.ac.uk
s.nourshargh@qmul.ac.uk

 

Prof Ed Rainger
School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
College of Medical and Dental Sciences
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham, B15 2TT, UK
www.birmingham.ac.uk
g.e.rainger@bham.ac.uk

 

Prof David G Jackson
The Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine
University of Oxford
John Radcliffe Hospital
Headington
Oxford, OX3 9DS, UK
http://www.rdm.ox.ac.uk
Prof David G Jackson

 

Prof Adriano G Rossi
MRC/UoE Centre for Inflammation Research
The Queen’s Medical Research Institute
Little France Crescent
Edinburgh, EH16 4TJ, UK
http://www.cir.ed.ac.uk
a.g.rossi@ed.ac.uk

 

Dr Helen McGettrick
School of Immunity and Infection
College of Medical and Dental Sciences
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham, B15 2TT, UK
http://www.birmingham.ac.uk
h.m.mcgettrick@bham.ac.uk

 

Dr Sonja Vermeren
MRC Centre for Inflammation Research
University of Edinburgh
The Queen’s Medical Research Institute,
47 Little France Crescent,
Edinburgh, EH16 4TJ, UK
http://www.cir.ed.ac.uk
sonja.vermeren@ed.ac.uk

 

Dr Mathieu-Benoit Voisin
Website officer
Centre for Microvascular Research,
William Harvey Research Institute,
Barts and The London School of Medicine and Dentistry
Queen Mary University of London
Charterhouse Square
London, EC1M 6BQ, UK
http://www.whri.qmul.ac.uk
m.b.voisin@qmul.ac.uk

 

To be appointed

Student Representative Vacancy

(Link)

Comments are closed.